A Family of Artists


Etcetc Music is an Australian music company; home to the most culturally significant international releases and groundbreaking local artists.

Based in Australia, etcetc is the label to alternative and electronic bands and artists PNAU, George Maple, Kilter, CLYPSO, Luboku, San Mei, POOLCLVB, DOOLIE, BRUX, Flash 89, Donatachi, George Michelle and Airwolf, and the Australian & New Zealand home for international artists such as Duke Dumont, FISHER, Jax Jones, Fever Ray, Claude VonStroke, Digitalism, FARR and The Goods.

etcetc is headed up by Aden Mullens and is distributed by The Orchard for the world. 

"When it comes to Australian electronic, it's hard to find a label as consistent as etcetc. The group are always ahead of the curve when it comes to electronic music and it shows in their roster" - Hayden Davies, Pilerats